Philip Carey
Personal Injury Attorney
555 University Ave., Suite 116
Sacramento, CA 95825
phil@philcareylaw.com
(916) 564-0706
www.philcareylaw.com

Marc Caraska
Real Estate/Income Tax/Bankruptcy, Business Transactions
555 University Ave., Suite 116
Sacramento, CA 95825
marc@caraskalaw.com
(916) 488-4529
www.caraskalaw.com

John Montero
Attorney at Law
2045 Hallmark Drive, #1
Sacramento, CA 95825
info@johnmonterolaw.com
(916) 641-7977
www.johnmonterolaw.com

David M. Trent
Personal Injury Litigation
Attorney at Law
2335 American River Dr., Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 378-4705
david@delriolawoffice.com

Justin Elliott, CFP
Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
9245 Laguna Springs Drive, Suite 200
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Justin.m.elliott@ampf.com
(916) 564-4881
ameripriseadvisors.com/justin.m.elliott.com

Travis Jackson
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
3301 Watt Ave., Suite 700
Sacramento, CA 95821
Travis.Jackson@edwardjones.com
(916) 485-2711
www.edwardjones.com

Jason Smith
Employee Benefits Broker
CoreMark Insurance Services, Inc.
2520 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 240
Sacramento, CA 95833
jsmith@coremarkins.com
(916) 643-8575
www.coremarkins.com

Renee Inman
Beach & O’Neill Insurance
7520 Greenback Lane
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
renee@beachandoneill.com
(916) 412-2081
www.beachandoneill.com

Jennifer Knighten
Statefarm Agent
4711 Manzanita Avenue
Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 483-6091
Jennifer@knighten.com
www.jenniferknighten.com

Waverly Pierce-Kemp
Aesthetician, Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist
A Touch of Class Day Spa
9267 Greenback Lane, Suite B2
Orangevale, CA 95662
(916) 716-5714
Image90@me.com
www.Portfolioimage.nerium.com

Miranda Viani
President/Trainer
All Stage Canine Development, Inc.
5910 Auburn Blvd., Suite 12
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
(916) 705-6608 (Cell)
(916) 838-3838 (Business)
www.allstagecaninedevelopment.com

Austin Schlocker
Life Insurance
New York Life
9280 W. Stockton Blvd., Suite 200
Elk Grove, CA 95758
(916) 320-0893
Aschlocker@ft.newyorklife.com

 


 

Amanda Walker
HALO Branded Solutions
555 University Ave., Suite 282
Sacramento, CA 95825
amanda.walker@halo.com
(916) 550-5005
www.halo.com/amanda-walker

Carmichael Box Shop
Printing/Shipping & Mailing Service
4005 Manzanita Ave.
Carmichael, CA 95608
carmichaelboxshop@gmail.com
(916) 484-7363
www.carmichaelboxshop.com

Thomas Caruthers
Renovation Contractor
Federal Energy Services
8528 Bishop Creek Circle
Roseville, CA 95661
Tom@EEMEasy.com
(916) 772-4336
www.EEMEasy.com

Paul Burke
HVAC Inspections/ Repair
Delta Breeze Air Conditioning & Heating
8863 Greenback Lane #312
Orangevale, CA 95662
(916) 792-4060
paul@deltabreezehvac.com
www.deltabreezehvac.com

Vitaliy Beshta
Full Construction
A+ Custom Framing Inc.
5840 Ayshire Place
Antelope, CA 95843
(916) 257-2367

MIDAS
Car repair and maintenance
6840 Fair Oaks Blvd.
Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 978-7911
www.midas.com

Pangea Bier Café
2743 Franklin Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95818
(916) 454-4942
www.pangaeabiercafe.com

Matthew Morgan
Owner
Morgan Mechanical
Heating & Air conditioning
3212 Luyung Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
morganmechanical@live.com
(916) 967-1544
www.mmhvacr.com

Jason Bittenbender
Termite & Pest Inspector
Finely Home Services Termite & Pest Control
3031 Stanford Ranch Rd.
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 741-2847
Jbender417@gmail.com
www.finleyhomeservices.com

Dr. Beth Blakely
Chiropractor
3928 California Avenue
Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 944-1444
www.carwraps.net

Alfred Clifford
Benefits Counselor
Colonial Life
4030 Lennane Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834
Alfred.clifford@coloniallife.com
(209) 483-8758
www.coloniallife.com

Mario Cano
Designer/Developer
Webtronix Designs Web Agency
Mario@webtronixdesigns.com
(916) 409-6872
www.WebtronixDesigns.com